Future of My

Life is tough, growing up is tough,  it is hard to learn how to be a grown-up. Also the future, but I wanted to shape my future like whatever I want. I have been thinking of my career for a long period of time and here is the list that I have made up:

1. Cosmologist

2. Astronaut

3. Astronomist

4. Zoologist

5. University professor

6. Air traffic controller

7. Free-lancing businesswoman

8….I don’t know why I put this on the list but I haven’t thought of it yet….

original8dde5439cbf7f9a8fea5a7a98ed6ec21

Leave a Reply

