Some street dishes that can be done at home

Bò lá lốt (grilled beef rolled in leaves) Bánh canh  Gỏi cuốn (summer roll) Bánh cuốn(spring roll) Bún bò Huế (Hue beef noodle) Bún riêu  Bún thịt nướng (noodle with grilled pork) Last but not least, it will taste better with sauce. How to do it?? Fish sauce manufacturing: http://www.thekitchn.com/how-fish-sauce-is-made-a-visit-with-a-fish-sauce-maker-in-sa-chau-vietnam-maker-tour-203405 -Ingredients to make sauce: -2 spoons […]

Where to go?

Anywhere, yes, that’s what i mean, you can go anywhere. From the very North to the very South of this country but due to the limitation of my knowledge about the North, it would be great for anyone who is travelling to the South of Vietnam. District 1: This is the metropolitan area of the […]

Future of My

Life is tough, growing up is tough,  it is hard to learn how to be a grown-up. Also the future, but I wanted to shape my future like whatever I want. I have been thinking of my career for a long period of time and here is the list that I have made up: 1. […]